LET'S GROW TOGETHER

Bestellungen

Alexander Tautenhahn

Verkaufsleitung
Thüringen, Sachsen, Nord-Bayern

T.  +49 (0) 368 73/687300
M. +49 (0) 163/1918240
F.  +49 (0) 36873/2315
E.  atautenhahn@emsland-alleraqua.de

Christian Pflanzer

Verkaufsberater
Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Hessen, Südbayern, und die Schweiz und Österreich


M. +49 (0) 176 11713846
E.  cpflanzer@emsland-alleraqua.de

Dagmar Petzold

Verkauf & Beratung
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen, Hamburg, Berlin, Sachsen-Anhalt, Brandenburg und Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 

T.  +49 (0) 176 11713845 
E.  dpetzold@emsland-alleraqua.de

Thomas Pritzkow

Verkauf
Brandenburg


T.   +49 (0) 3391-75350
M.  +49 (0) 162-7621505
F.   +49 (0) 3391-3483767
E.   tpritzkow@emsland-alleraqua.de 

Andrea Kaminski

Verkaufsinnendienst

T.  +49 (0)35452/1713816
E.  akaminski@emsland-alleraqua.de

Mario Scheibner

Verkaufsinnendienst

T.  +49 (0) 35452/1713812
E.  mscheibner@emsland-alleraqua.de